Book A Room

Young couple walking into the lake for a swim
Another Place, The Lake
Dramatic skies and looking down on Ullswater from the fells
Guests

Booking terms

The offer is based on two adults sharing a room.

Escape to the Lake includes:

Breakfast both mornings

A two course dinner in The Living Space (dependent on arrival, see below) and a three course dinner in Rampsbeck Restaurant.

Lunch, extras and drinks are not included in the package and are chargeable.

Early supper is available in Rampsbeck Restaurant between 5-6pm for children 12 years and under.
Children are welcome for dinner at Rampsbeck Restaurant but we ask that families with children under 8 years old book a table between 6.30pm and 7.30pm, as the evening is a more adult experience.
Rampsbeck Restaurant does not offer a dedicated children’s menu but children’s portions are served.

0-2 years are free of charge.

Children 3-12 years sharing their parents room will be charged at from £44 dependant on room type and season.

13 years and over will be charged the full per person rate.

This offer cannot be taken in conjunction with any other offers.
All offers are subject to availability.

Dates available:

Winter date – from £169pp
Sunday 29 October – Wednesday 20 December 2017
Tuesday 2 January – Wednesday 7 February 2018
Sunday 25 February – Wednesday 21 March 2018

Three courses in The Living Space and three courses in Rampsbeck Restaurant

Summer dates – from £210pp
Sunday 15 April – Wednesday 23 May 2018
Sunday 3 June – Wednesday 4 July 2018
Sunday 9 September – Wednesday 17 October 2018

Two courses in The Living Space and three courses in Rampsbeck Restaurant

Winter dates – from £175pp
Sunday 4 November – Wednesday 19 December 2018

Two courses in The Living Space and three courses in Rampsbeck Restaurant

Sunday to Wednesday arrival

A couple walking through friends holding sparklers on their wedding day at Another Place, The Lake
Party lights at Another Place, The Lake
Water twinkling in the morning light on Ullswater