Book A Room

Young couple walking into the lake for a swim
Another Place, The Lake
Looking down on Ullswater from the fells
Guests

Booking terms

The offer is based on two adults sharing a room.

Escape to the Lake includes:

Breakfast both mornings

A two course dinner in The Living Space and a three course dinner in Rampsbeck Restaurant.

Lunch, extras and drinks are not included in the package and are chargeable.

Early supper is available in Rampsbeck Restaurant between 5-6pm for children 12 years and under.
Children are welcome for dinner at Rampsbeck Restaurant but we ask that families with children under 8 years old book a table between 6.30pm and 7.30pm, as the evening is a more adult experience.
Rampsbeck Restaurant does not offer a dedicated children’s menu but children’s portions are served.

0-2 years are free of charge.

Children 3-12 years sharing their parents room will be charged at from £44 dependent on room type and season.

13 years and over will be charged the full per person rate.

This offer cannot be taken in conjunction with any other offers.
All offers are subject to availability.

Dates available to arrive:

April to June/ September to October – from 220pp
Sunday 28 April to Thursday 23 May
Sunday 2 June to Thursday 4 July
Sunday 15 September to Wednesday 16 October

October to February 2020 – from £200pp
Sunday 27 October to Wednesday 18 December
Sunday 5 January to Wednesday 12 February 2020

 

Sunday to Wednesday arrival.
Escape to the Lake applies to new bookings only.

A couple walking through friends holding sparklers on their wedding day at Another Place, The Lake
Party lights at Another Place, The Lake
Water twinkling in the morning light on Ullswater